om jag var jane..

skulle jag gå runt i uppsatt hår mest hela dagarna och dansa med mr Darcy.

reflecting the glow of the winter moonlight.

Publicerad 2012-11-10 15:46:04 i dagboksrelaterat.

'I can hear the soft breathing 
Of the girl that I love, 
As she lies here beside me 
Asleep with the night, 
And her hair, in a fine mist 
Floats on my pillow, 
Reflecting the glow 
Of the winter moonlight. 

She is soft, she is warm, 
But my heart remains heavy, 
And I watch as her breasts 
Gently rise, gently fall, 
For I know with the first light of dawn 
I'll be leaving, 
And tonight will be 
All I have left to recall. 

Oh, what have I done, 
Why have I done it, 
I've committed a crime, 
I've broken the law. 
For twenty-five dollars 
And pieces of silver, 
I held up and robbed 
A hard liquor store. 

My life seems unreal, 
My crime an illusion, 
A scene badly written 
In which I must play. 
Yet I know as I gaze 
At my young love beside me, 
The morning is just a few hours away.'
 
lite saker som snurrar i mig just nu. 
 

Kommentarer

Postat av: johanna

Publicerad 2012-11-10 16:10:54

har en frågestund så det vore kul om du var med och ställde en fråga :)
http://johies.blogg.se/2012/november/fragestund.html#comment

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

lilly

om jag fick en pojke skulle han heta Eyvind.

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela